logo West Bend - Mallard West Bend - Mallard

Golf: High School Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 05-29-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
JV/V Girls  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  West Bend       
 
 (Postponed to 05-14-20)
JV/V Boys  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Pocahontas       
 
 (Postponed to 05-15-20)
Friday, May 1, 2020
JV/V Boys  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Graettinger       
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Girls  10:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Lakeside Golf Course - Ft. Dodge       
 
Boys  10:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Lake Creek @ Storm Lake       
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
JV/V Boys  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Newell       
 
JV/V Girls  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  West Bend       
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
JV/V Boys  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Graettinger       
 
JV/V Girls  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Emmetsburg       
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
JV/V Girls  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  West Bend       
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-30-20)
Friday, May 15, 2020
Sectional/District  TBD  TBA  TBA       
 
JV/V Boys  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Pocahontas       
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-30-20)
Monday, May 18, 2020
Sectional/District  TBD  TBA  TBA       
 
Friday, May 22, 2020
Sectional/District  TBD  TBA  TBA       
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Sectional/District  TBD  TBA  TBA