logo West Bend - Mallard West Bend - Mallard

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 05-29-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 24, 2020
JV  5:30PM  Multiple Schools  Emmetsburg       
 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
C/JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Sioux Central  Sioux Rapids       
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Quad  5:30PM  Away vs. Okoboji Pioneers  Milford       
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
C/JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Manson Northwest Webster  Manson       
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
C/JV/V  5:30PM  East Sac County  West Bend       
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Spirit Lake  Spirit lake       
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Lake City       
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Graettinger-Terril/Ruthven-Ayrshire  Ruthven       
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
JV  5:30PM  Multiple Schools  Emmetsburg       
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
C/JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Graettinger-Terril/Ruthven-Ayrshire  TBA       
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
C/JV/V  5:30PM  Alta-Aurelia  West Bend       
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
JV  5:30PM  Multiple Schools  West Bend       
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
C/JV/V  5:30PM  Newell-Fonda Community  West Bend       
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
C/JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Southwest Valley  Gowrie       
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Tournament  TBD  North Iowa  Buffalo Center       
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
C/JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. St. Mary's  Storm Lake       
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
C/JV/V  5:30PM  Pocahontas Area  West Bend       
 
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Sectional/District  TBD  TBA  TBA