logo West Bend - Mallard West Bend - Mallard

Softball: Girls JV/V Summer 2021 Schedule

    (as of 03-07-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, May 21, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Okoboji Pioneers  West Bend
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Sioux Central  West Bend
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. South Central Calhoun  Lytton
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Alta-Aurelia  Alta
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. East Sac County  Wall Lake
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Emmetsburg Community Schools  West Bend
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  St. Mary's  West Bend
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Newell-Fonda Community  West Bend
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Southeast Valley  Harcourt
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. North Iowa  Buffalo Center
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  South Central Calhoun  West Bend
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Bishop Garrigan  West Bend
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Sioux Central  Peterson
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 14, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Manson Northwest Webster  Manson
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Pocahontas Area  West Bend
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Graettinger-Terril/Ruthven-Ayrshire  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. St. Mary's  Storm Lake
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Alta-Aurelia  West Bend
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn  West Bend
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Pocahontas Area  Pocahontas
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. West Hancock  Britt
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  East Sac County  West Bend
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Graettinger-Terril/Ruthven-Ayrshire  West Bend
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Eagle Grove  West Bend
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021
Sectional/District  TBD  TBA  TBA