logo West Bend - Mallard West Bend - Mallard

Cross Country: High School Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 03-07-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
CO-ED  5:00PM  Southeast Valley  Gowrie
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
CO-ED  4:15PM  Okoboji Pioneers  Milford
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
CO-ED  4:30PM  Estherville/Lincoln Central  Estherville
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
CO-ED  4:30PM  Emmetsburg Community Schools  Emmetsburg
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
CO-ED  4:15PM  Sioux Central  Sioux Rapids
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
CO-ED  4:15PM  Humboldt  Humboldt
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
CO-ED  4:00PM  Algona  Algona
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
CO-ED  9:00AM  Pocahontas Area  Pocahontas
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
CO-ED  4:30PM  South Central Calhoun  Lake City
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
CO-ED  9:00AM  TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
Sectional/District  TBD  TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
State  TBD  TBA  TBA